Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hammond

5 rating

It's a great place.

5 rating

Shana cut my husband?s hair, and I can honestly say she does an amazing job! I?m always overly satisfied with his cut, and I know I can trust her with this hair. I can?t say that for everyone!

1 rating

One time excellent,next time WTF.Not consistent Tanya is the best 1 there

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Brian R. | September 30, 2019 Google

"It's a great place."

5
Morgan S. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Shana cut my husband?s hair, and I can honestly say she does an amazing job! I?m always overly satis"

1
Dennis K. | July 26, 2019 Google

"One time excellent,next time WTF.Not consistent Tanya is the best 1 there"

4
Mizzle B. | July 7, 2019 Google

"I love the facials and neck massage., I always use one particular Barber Mrs. Carla."

3
Angie D. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Carla is an amazing stylist/boss/ individual. I still have your sippy cup and will always think of y"

5
Tonie M. | June 20, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place!"

1
Valerie H. | June 15, 2019 Google

"If we go on any other day there is one fantastic woman that works wonders with my autistic son (its "

3
wayne h. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Ask for Ann"

4
Steve N. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Have had several haircuts here now, all have been good cuts, well done, and comfortable atmosphere. "

1
Junkdaddy | February 11, 2019 Google

"Awful service. The stylist walked away and took three phone calls while cutting my hair. One she was"