Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hammond

2 rating

I was the only person in there and the stylist was in a hurry for some reason. Not very attentive to detail and left hair standing out in a few places very displeased

5 rating

Great staff! Highly recommend this location!! Thank you!!

1 rating

Rotten Hair Stylist.no body wore masks.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

2
YT_Nic G. | September 1, 2021 Google

" I was the only person in there and the stylist was in a hurry for some reason. Not very attentive t"

5
Maureen C. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Great staff! Highly recommend this location!! Thank you!!"

1
Brian J. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Rotten Hair Stylist.no body wore masks."

5
John M. | July 31, 2021 Google

" In and out in no time. The young lady that did my hair was fantastic."

5
Ryan G. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Easy to get in and out. Great personalities and excellent attentiveness to detail!"

1
J M. | July 9, 2021 Google

" My son asked for 2 inches on the top and the gal used a number 2 clipper in the top. And we still p"

1
robert o. | July 2, 2021 Google

" This needs improvement, the stylist are not professional. One stylist phone was ringing to many tim"

5
Robert H. | June 26, 2021 Google

" Jen did a great job have a good day"

5
Ryan V. | June 14, 2021 Google

" I?ve been coming here for years. I?ve never had a bad experience. Shout out to Kyla though! Today s"

5
Ayman f. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Very professional & kind . It's been a while since I had a good hair cut"